Congratulations to Representative Denise Tepler, Representative Jennifer DeChant, and Joyce “Jay” McCreight, Maine State Representative, HD51for winning their re-election campaigns.

We could not be more thrilled that Vitelli for Senate and Seth Berry are returning to the State House to reclaim their seats from Republicans.

A heartfelt thank you to Will Neilson for House 53 for running a race that we’re so proud of.

To our all-star organizers, Molly, Colin, April, Dash, Al, Ben– thank you for descending upon Sagadahoc and Dresden with so much enthusiasm, passion, and talent.

And lastly, none of this would have been possible without our volunteers who put in hundreds of hours to elect Democrats and better their communities. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Did you like this? Share it: