Sagadahoc County Democratic Municipal Caucus Schedule

Sunday, March 6, 2016

(storm date March 13 at same times and locations)

 

Doors open one hour prior to start time for check-in and hospitality,

registration of new voters, and enrollment of unaffiliated voters in the Democratic Party.

Presidential preference balloting begins approximately 1/2 hour after caucus convenes.

 

Town StartTime Location Convener/contact
Arrowsic 5:00  

Fire House, 340 Arrowsic Road

 

 

Don Kornrumpf 443-3450 donkornrumpf@gmail.com

 

Bath 3:30  

Bath Middle School, 6 Old Brunswick Road

 

 

Susan Lubner  443-7481 susanlubner@hotmail.com

 

 Bowdoin  

 

 

1:15

 

 

 

 

 

Bowdoin Town Office, 23 Cornish Drive

 

 

 

Corley Byras   666-3922, corley@hgfx.com

 

Bowdoinham 1:30 Bowdoinham Town Hall 13 School Street Tom Walling  666-5837  pdqtr6@comcast.net
Georgetown 5:30  

Georgetown School, 52 Bay Point Road

 

 

Jay Holt C:847-826-5324, bay_point_road@yahoo.com

 

Phippsburg  

4:00

 

 

Elementary School, 137 Main Road

 

 

Beth Rolfe 389-1391, rolfeb@emhs.org

 

Richmond 2:00  

Marcia Buker School,132 High Street

 

 

Joyce McKenna 737-8561, jmckenney@gwi.ne

 

Topsham 1:00  

Woodside School, 42 Barrows Drive

 

 

Jane Scease 242-8475, jscease@gwi.net

 

West Bath 4:30  

West Bath Fire Station,192 State Road

 

Ernie Stallworth      233-9681 ernie@ejstall.com
 

Woolwich

 

 

3:00

 

Woolwich Central School 137 Nequosset  

Kate Elmes 751-6196, kateelmes207@gmail.com

 

 

Dresden, (Lincoln County)

 

2:30  

Pownalborough Hall, intersection 197 & 128

i

 

Karen Vitelli 737-5701, vitellik@indiana.edu

 

Did you like this? Share it: