Sagadahoc County Democratic Municipal Caucus Schedule

Sunday, March 6, 2016

(storm date March 13 at same times and locations)


Doors open one hour prior to start time for check-in and hospitality,

registration of new voters, and enrollment of unaffiliated voters in the Democratic Party.

Presidential preference balloting begins approximately 1/2 hour after caucus convenes.


Town StartTime Location Convener/contact
Arrowsic 5:00  

Fire House, 340 Arrowsic Road



Don Kornrumpf 443-3450


Bath 3:30  

Bath Middle School, 6 Old Brunswick Road



Susan Lubner  443-7481











Bowdoin Town Office, 23 Cornish Drive




Corley Byras   666-3922,


Bowdoinham 1:30 Bowdoinham Town Hall 13 School Street Tom Walling  666-5837
Georgetown 5:30  

Georgetown School, 52 Bay Point Road



Jay Holt C:847-826-5324,






Elementary School, 137 Main Road



Beth Rolfe 389-1391,


Richmond 2:00  

Marcia Buker School,132 High Street



Joyce McKenna 737-8561,


Topsham 1:00  

Woodside School, 42 Barrows Drive



Jane Scease 242-8475,


West Bath 4:30  

West Bath Fire Station,192 State Road


Ernie Stallworth      233-9681






Woolwich Central School 137 Nequosset  

Kate Elmes 751-6196,



Dresden, (Lincoln County)



Pownalborough Hall, intersection 197 & 128



Karen Vitelli 737-5701,


Did you like this? Share it: